OKA Edgbaston

Address: 20-22 Harborne Road
Zip: B15 3AA
Country: United Kingdom
City: Edgbaston
Additional Information
Nearest train station:
Five Ways 0.7 miles (0.6km)
Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00
  • Call & Collect
  • Click & Collect
  • Disabled access
  • Free parking

Welcome to Edgbaston

Christmas Opening Hours:

Friday 24th December - 10:00 – 16:00
Saturday 25th December - Closed

Sunday 26th December - Closed
Monday 27th December - 11:00 – 17:00
Tuesday 28th December - 11:00 – 17:00
Wednesday 29th December - 10:00 – 17:30
Thursday 30th December - 10:00 – 17:30

Friday 31st December - 10:00 – 16:00
Saturday 1st January - Closed
Sunday 2nd January - 12:00 – 17:00
Monday 3rd January - 11:00 – 17:00

Our first Midlands store is situated in the leafy suburbs of Birmingham not far from sporting favourites Edgbaston Cricket Club and the Priory Tennis Club. It’s a thriving destination that features two properties merged into one. Our collection is displayed across three spacious, natural light-flooded floors and there is also a terrace showcasing our outdoor range all year round – you are guaranteed a wonderful shopping experience. We look forward to seeing you in Edgbaston soon.

 

  • Gift wrapping
  • Bunched by OKA
  • Floral Advisor
  • Tailored by OKA
  • Coffee Lounge
  • Appointments

TAKE A LOOK AROUND

To ship to US addresses, please visit our American store.