OKA Knutsford

Address: Manchester Road
Zip: WA16 0LT
Country: United Kingdom
City: Knutsford
Additional Information
Nearest train station:
Knutsford 0.5 miles (0.8km)
Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00
  • Call & Collect
  • Click & Collect
  • No disabled access
  • Some free parking

Welcome to Knutsford

Christmas Opening Hours:

Friday 24th December - 10:00 – 16:00
Saturday 25th December - Closed

Sunday 26th December - Closed
Monday 27th December - 11:00 – 17:00
Tuesday 28th December - 11:00 – 17:00
Wednesday 29th December - 10:00 – 17:30
Thursday 30th December - 10:00 – 17:30

Friday 31st December - 10:00 – 16:00
Saturday 1st January - Closed
Sunday 2nd January - 12:00 – 17:00
Monday 3rd January - 11:00 – 17:00

In the historic town of Knutsford, found in Cheshire’s golden triangle, what was once the Conservative Club is now home to our beautiful OKA store. The iconic building provides a stunning backdrop for our two floors of furniture and accessories. Why not make your trip a cultural one with visits to Tatton Park Gardens and Lyme Park – the exterior location of Pemberley in the BBC’s adaptation of Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice. We look forward to seeing you in Knutsford soon.

 

  • Gift wrapping
  • Bunched by OKA
  • Floral Advisor
  • Tailored by OKA
  • Coffee Lounge
  • Appointments

TAKE A LOOK AROUND

To ship to US addresses, please visit our American store.