OKA Didcot

Address: Purchas Road
Zip: OX11 7BF
Country: United Kingdom
City: Didcot
Additional Information
Nearest train station:
Didcot Parkway 1.2 miles (1.9km)
Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00
  • Call & Collect
  • Click & Collect
  • Disabled access
  • Parking
  • Loading bay

Welcome to Didcot

Christmas Opening Hours:

Friday 24th December - 10:00 – 16:00
Saturday 25th December - Closed

Sunday 26th December - Closed
Monday 27th December - 11:00 – 17:00
Tuesday 28th December - 11:00 – 17:00
Wednesday 29th December - 10:00 – 17:30
Thursday 30th December - 10:00 – 17:30

Friday 31st December - 10:00 – 16:00
Saturday 1st January - Closed
Sunday 2nd January - 12:00 – 17:00
Monday 3rd January - 11:00 – 17:00

Come and visit one of two outlet stores that we have not far from the historic town of Abingdon and the prestigious city of Oxford. Close to our warehouse, in Didcot we stock a selection of ex-display pieces and seconds (many of which are in perfect condition) as well as end-of-line items and sample pieces. Find yourself a bargain with at least 30% off everything. We can let you know when specific things arrive in the outlet if you give us a call. We look forward to welcoming you to Didcot.

 

  • Gift wrapping
  • Bunched by OKA
  • Floral Advisor
  • Appointments
  • Outlet
  • Limited Edition pieces

TAKE A LOOK AROUND

To ship to US addresses, please visit our American store.