OKA Harrogate

Address: 9 West Park
Zip: HG1 1BL
Country: United Kingdom
City: Harrogate
Additional Information
Nearest train station:
Harrogate 0.8 miles (1.3km)
Monday Closed
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30
  • Call & Collect
  • Click & Collect
  • Disabled access
  • Free parking
  • Loading bay

Welcome to Harrogate

Christmas Opening Hours:

Friday 24th December - 10:00 – 16:00
Saturday 25th December - Closed

Sunday 26th December - Closed
Monday 27th December - 11:00 – 17:00
Tuesday 28th December - 11:00 – 17:00
Wednesday 29th December - 10:00 – 17:30
Thursday 30th December - 10:00 – 17:30

Friday 31st December - 10:00 – 16:00
Saturday 1st January - Closed
Sunday 2nd January - 12:00 – 17:00
Monday 3rd January - 11:00 – 17:00

In the scenic town of North Yorkshire, surrounded by beautiful countryside, our Harrogate store offers you the chance to view our outdoor range as well as seasonal room sets that display most of our interiors collection, styled in inspirational ways. A convenient drive from Leeds and York, pair your visit to us with a pamper session at the Turkish Baths and a tipple at Betty’s Tea Room for the ultimate day out. We look forward to seeing you in Harrogate soon.

 

  • Gift wrapping
  • Bunched by OKA
  • Floral Advisor
  • Tailored by OKA
  • Coffee Lounge
  • Appointments

TAKE A LOOK AROUND

To ship to US addresses, please visit our American store.